New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Staff

Sam
Sam Fernald
Director
575-646-4337
afernald@nmsu.edu
Cathy
Cathy Ortega Klett
Program Manager
575-646-1195
coklett@nmsu.edu
Carolina
Carolina Mijares
Accountant
575-646-7991
mijares@nmsu.edu
jesslyn
Jesslyn Ratliff
Program Specialist
575-646-1194
jesslynr@nmsu.edu
Annete
Annette McConnell
Admin. Assistant
575-646-4337
annettem@nmsu.edu
bob
Bob Sabie
GIS Analyst
575-646-1673
rpsabie@nmsu.edu
Fernando
Fernando Herrera
Systems Analyst
575-646-1835
fah@nmsu.edu
Austin Hanson
Austin Hanson
Program Specialist
575-646-1829
ahanson@nmsu.edu
francisco
Francisco Ochoa
GIS Analyst
575-646-5026
fotxoa@nmsu.edu
Ian_website2015
Ian Hewitt
Research Assistant, Inter.
575-646-4337
enhewitt@nmsu.edu
Peggy
Peggy S. Risner
Publications Assistant
575-646-1813
prisner@ad.nmsu.edu
ashley
Ashley Gilpin
Fiscal Assistant, Inter.
575-646-1813
ashleygi@nmsu.edu
Tom
Tom Schmugge
Physical Scientist,
Volunteer
575-646-4337
Connie

Connie Maxwell
Graduate Research Assistant
575-740-1099
alamosa@nmsu.edu

fereshteh
Fereshteh Soltani
Program Specialist
575-646-4337
soli81@nmsu.edu
Marcus
Marcus Gay
Student Grad
Specialist
575-646-4337
marcusme@nmsu.edu
aracely
Aracely Tellez
Graduate Assistant
575-646-4337
atellez8@nmsu.edu
Jose Ortiz
Jose Ortiz
Student Web
Developer
575-646-4337
jose_o@nmsu.edu
gilbert
Gilbert Carrillo
Student Web
Developer
575-646-4337
gcarr20@nmsu.edu
yining
Yining Bai
Graduate
Assistant
575-646-4337
ynb@nmsu.edu
Ashley Page
Ashley Page
Research Assistant
575-646-4337
apage@nmsu.edu
Xiaojie
Xiaojie Li
Visiting Scholar
575-646-4337
lixj@nmsu.edu
Avery
Avery Olshefski
Program Coordinator
575-646-4940
averyo@nmsu.edu

New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute


New Mexico State University         Phone: (575) 646-4337
MSC 3167, PO Box 30001             Fax: (575) 646-6418
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001          Email: nmwrri@nmsu.edu

                                                                                             © 2015 NM Water Resources Research Institute


Home