Staff

Sam

Sam Fernald
Director
575-646-4337
afernald@nmsu.edu
Carolina
Carolina Mijares
Program Manager
575-646-7991
mijares@nmsu.edu
bob
Bob Sabie
Research Scientist, Assc
575-646-1673
rpsabie@nmsu.edu
Peggy

Peggy S. Risner
Publications Assistant
575-646-1813
prisner@ad.nmsu.edu
Peggy
Andrew Black
Systems Analyst, Assoc
575-646-1835
atblack@nmsu.edu
Marcus Gay
Marcus Gay
Student Program
Coordinator
575-646-4337
marcusme@nmsu.edu
Tom
Tom Schmugge
Physical Scientist
Volunteer
575-646-4337
Jorge
Jorge Preciado
GA Research Assistant
575-646-4337
preciado@nmsu.edu
Tom
Daniel Carter
GIS Analyst
575-646-5026
dcarter@nmsu.edu
Mark
Holly Brause
Research Scientist, Assc
575-646-4337
hbrause@nmsu.edu
Mark
Jeanette Torres
Admin Asst, Inter
575-646-1813
jttorres@nmsu.edu
Mark
MaryBeth Ewing
Admin Asst, Inter
575-646-4337
mbewing@nmsu.edu
Mark
Mark Sheely
Program Coordinator
575-646-1195
msheely@nmsu.edu
Babak
Babak Bahaddin
Intern
575-646-4337
babak@nmsu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

KC Carroll

KC Carroll
Affiliated Faculty
575-646-5929
kccarr@nmsu.edu
Saeed Langarudi

Saeed Langarudi
Affiliated Post-doc
575-646-2514
lang@nmsu.edu
Hatim

Hatim Geli
Affiliated Faculty
575-646-1640
hgeli@nmsu.edu

Students

yining
Yining Bai
Graduate Assistant
575-646-4337
ynb@nmsu.edu
Connie

Connie Maxwell
Graduate Research Assistant
575-740-1099
alamosa@nmsu.edu

AhmedFawzyMashaly

Ahmed Fawzy Mashaly
Grad Research Assistant
575-646-4337
amashaly@nmsu.edu
MollyGivens

Molly Givens
Student Web Developer
575-646-4337
mollygiv@nmsu.edu