New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Staff

Sam
Sam Fernald
Director
575-646-4337
afernald@nmsu.edu
Cathy
Cathy Ortega Klett
Program Manager
575-646-1195
coklett@nmsu.edu
Carolina
Carolina Mijares
Accountant
575-646-7991
mijares@nmsu.edu
Karen
Karen Hancock
Admin. Assistant
575-646-4337
hkaren@nmsu.edu
bob
Bob Sabie
GIS Analyst
575-646-1673
rpsabie@nmsu.edu
Fernando
Fernando Herrera
Systems Analyst
575-646-1835
fah@nmsu.edu
Peggy
Peggy S. Risner
Publications Assistant
575-646-1813
prisner@ad.nmsu.edu
BernallyFontenelle
Bernadette B.
Fontenelle
Program Specialist
575-646-4337
bbfont@nmsu.edu
Marcus Gay
Marcus Gay
Student Program
Coordinator
575-646-4337
marcusme@nmsu.edu
Henry Whitenack
Henry Whitenack
Research Assistant
575-646-4337
whitena7@nmsu.edu
Tom
Tom Schmugge
Physical Scientist,
Volunteer
575-646-4337
Jorge
Jorge Preciado
GA Research Assistant
575-646-4337
preciado@nmsu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

KC Carroll
KC Carroll
Affiliated Faculty
575-646-5929
kccarr@nmsu.edu
Saeed Langarudi
Saeed Langarudi
Affiliated Post-doc
575-646-2514
lang@nmsu.edu
Hatim
Hatim Geli
Affiliated Faculty
575-646-1640
hgeli@nmsu.edu
Xiaojie
Xiaojie Li
Visiting Scholar
575-646-4337
lixj@nmsu.edu

Students

yining
Yining Bai
Graduate
Assistant
575-646-4337
ynb@nmsu.edu
Connie

Connie Maxwell
Graduate Research Assistant
575-740-1099
alamosa@nmsu.edu

JiuLing
Jiuling Yu
Graduate Assistant
575-646-5026
jiuling@nmsu.edu
AhmedFawzyMashaly
Ahmed Fawzy Mashaly
Grad Research Assistant
575-646-4337
amashaly@nmsu.edu
gilbert
Gilbert Carrillo
Student Web
Developer
575-646-4337
gcarr20@nmsu.edu
Brandon Rue
Brandon Rue
Student Assistant
575-646-1813
btrue24@nmsu.edu
MollyGivens
Molly Givens
Student Web Developer
575-646-4337
mollygiv@nmsu.edu

New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute


New Mexico State University         Phone: (575) 646-4337
MSC 3167, PO Box 30001             Fax: (575) 646-6418
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001          Email: nmwrri@nmsu.edu

                                                                                             © 2015 NM Water Resources Research Institute


Home