i

2016 NM WRRI Water Conference Advisory Committee

Myron Armijo, Office of the State Engineer/NM Interstate Stream Commission Aron Balok, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District Laura Bexfield, U.S. Geological Survey Tom Blaine, Office of the State Engineer John Bumgarner, U.S. Geological Survey Darcy Bushnell, UNM, Utton Transboundary Resources Center Daniel Cadol, NM Tech Chris Canavan, New Mexico Environment Department Peter Castiglia, INTERA Inc. Caren Cowan, NM Cattle Growers' Association Melissa Dosher, Office of the State Engineer Gary L. Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District Amy Ewing, Daniel B. Stephens and Associates Ryan Gronewold, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Steve Guldan, New Mexico State University, Alcalde Steve Harris, Rio Grande Restoration John Hawley, Hawley Geomatters Jan Hendrickx, NM Tech J. Phillip King, New Mexico State University Dagmar Llewellyn, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Tom Lowry, Sandia National Laboratories Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture Nathan Myers, U.S. Geological Survey Bill Netherlin, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District Quita Ortiz, City of Santa Fe Howard Passell, Sandia National Laboratories Jose Rivera, University of New Mexico John Romero, Office of the State Engineer Beth Salvas, AWRR - NM Section Blane Sanchez, Isleta Pueblo Nabil Shafike, NM Interstate Stream Commission John Shomaker, Shomaker and Associates, Inc. John Stomp, Albuquerque Water Utility Authority Jeri Sullivan Graham, Low Alamos National Laboratory Bruce Thomson, University of New Mexico Stacy Timmons, NM Bureau of Geology and Mineral Resources John C. Tysseling, Moss Adams LLP