2013 Water Conference Advisory Committee

Aron Balok, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District

Hilary Brinegar, Marron Associates, Inc.

Chris Canavan, New Mexico Environment Department

Peter Castiglia, INTERA

Gary L. Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District

Lt. Col. Antoinette Gant, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Dennis Garcia, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

John Hawley, Hawley Geomatters

Matt Holmes, New Mexico Rural Water Association

Lela Hunt, Office of the State Engineer

Mike Landis, Bureau of Reclamation

Fidel Lorenzo, Acoma Pueblo

Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Nathan Myers, US Geological Survey

Bill Netherlin, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District

Blane Sanchez, Interstate Stream Commission

John Shomaker, Shomaker and Associates

John Stomp, Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority

Jeri (Enid) Sullivan, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Bruce Thomson, University of New Mexico

John C. Tysseling, e3c, Inc.

Scott Verhines, Office of the State Engineer

Linda Weiss, US Geological Survey