## WATER CONFERENCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE AND REPRESENTATIVES

Lynn Brandvold, New Mexico Bureau of Geology and Mineral Resources Wayne Cunningham, Arch Hurley Conservancy District John R. D'Antonio, Jr., Office of the State Engineer Jim Davis, New Mexico Environment Department Tom Davis, Carlsbad Irrigation District Doug Earp, City of Albuquerque Gary Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District Susan Fry Martin, Los Alamos National Laboratory Chris Gorbach, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Matt Holmes, Rural Water Association Lt. Col. Dana R. Hurst, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Fidel Lorenzo, Pueblo of Acoma Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture William McIlhaney, New Mexico Farm and Livestock Bureau Nathan Myers, U.S. Geological Survey Ken Needham, consultant, Las Cruces Bill Rinne, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Craig Runyan, Extension Plant Sciences, New Mexico State University Blane Sanchez, Interstate Stream Commission Daniel Sanchez, Pueblo of Acoma John Tysseling, Energy, Economic and Environmental Consultants Linda Weiss, U.S. Geological Survey Mark E. Yuska, Army Corps of Engineers