Program Development and Review Board

Christopher M. Canavan, New Mexico Environment Department

Jan M. H. Hendrickx, New Mexico Tech

J. Phillip King, New Mexico State University

John Bumgarner, U.S. Geological Survey

Fred Phillips, New Mexico Tech

José Rivera, University of New Mexico

John T. Romero, New Mexico Office of the State Engineer

Tom Schmugge, New Mexico State University

Bruce Thomson, University of New Mexico