Participant List

Carl Abrams HDR Engineering

Sarah Acquah

New Mexico State University

Samuel Allen

New Mexico State University

Kurt Anderson NMSU & DAMDWCA

Tom Bates Gila San Francisco Water Commission

Salim Bawazir

New Mexico State University

Lavonna Begay USDA Forest Service

Gary Berg Engineers Inc.

Laura Bexfield USGS, NM Water Science Center

Jeff Bingaman, Former NM Senator

Anne Bingaman

Tom Blaine

New Mexico State Engineer

Jasper Brusuelas

New Mexico State University

Chris Bryant City of Clovis

John Buchser Sierra Club

Johnathan Bumgarner U.S. Geological Survey

Laura Burns Utton Transboundary Resources Center

Claire Burroughes City of Clovis Lonsino Bustillos

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Daniel Cadol New Mexico Tech

Maria Calzada

NM Office of the State Engineer

Susan Carley, Esquire

Rick Carpenter City of Santa Fe

Peter Castiglia

INTERA Incorporated

Shaleene Chavarria University of New Mexico

Bonnie Colby University of Arizona

Jake Collison

University of New Mexico

Carlos Coontz

Bureau of Land Management

Martha Cooper

The Nature Conservancy

Minti Dalton

U.S. Geological Survey

Rhonda Diaz City of Las Cruces

Kyle Douglas-Mankin U.S. Geological Survey

Mary Dowse

Western New Mexico University

Kevin Doyle EMPS Inc.

Ed Dubois

HDR Engineering

Karen Dunning Middle Rio Grande Conservancy District Blaine Dwyer HDR Engineering

Wes Eaton Soil Secrets LLC

Gary Esslinger

Elephant Butte Irrigation System

Grant Eyster

NM Highlands University

Alexander "Sam" Fernald NM Water Resources Research Institute

Kim Fike

Bosque Eco System Monitoring Program

Benjamin Fisher Silver City Daily Press

John Fleck

UNM Water Resources Program

James Fluke

UNM Civil Engineering

Bernadette Fontenelle

NM Office of the State Engineer

Norm Gaume Consulting Water Resources Engineer

Garrett Gibson

New Mexico State University

Ashley Gilpin NM Water Resources Research Institute

Dael Goodman Water Committee

Melanie Goodman

Office of U.S. Senator Tom Udall

Peter Goodman

Sterling Grogan CarpeDiemWest David Gutzler University of New Mexico

Befekadu Habteyes New Mexico State University

Steve Harris

Rio Grande Restoration

John W. Hawley NM Water Resources Research Institute

Fernando Herrera NM Water Resources Research Institute

Mauro Herrera USDA-NRCS

Dave Hicks Soil Secrets LLC

Wade Holdeman Fort Sumner Irrigation District

Mary Humphrey Humphrey & Ode, PC

Howard Hutchinson San Francisco SWCD

Kathi Jackson

Lower Rio Grande Public

Water Works

Anna Jaramillo Forest Service

Dan Keppen

Farm Family Alliance

David Ketchum New Mexico Tech

Carolyn Koury Gila National Forest

Richard Kreiner Tetra Tech Inc.

Lacy Levine

NM Department of Agriculture

Amy C. Lewis ACL & Associates

Greg Lewis ACL & Associates

Christina S. Little InterAgency Council

William M. Little City of Las Cruces

Dagmar Llewellyn Bureau of Reclamation

Elizabeth Lopez

Lower Rio Grande Public

Water Works

Yvette Lopez

NM Office of the State Engineer

Martin Lopez

Lower Rio Grande Public

Water Works

Don Lopez

Village of Los Ranchos

Manuel Lopez

New Mexico State University

Lee MacDonald

Colorado State University

Fidel Madrid City of Clovis

Art Mason

Anne-Marie Matherne U.S. Geological Survey

Connie Maxwell NMSU / NM WRRI

Franklin McCasland

Arch Hurley Conservancy District

Colin McKenzie

3L - UNM School of Law

Matt McMillan

SWCA

Environmental Consultants

Michael McNamee

Elephant Butte Irrigation District

Michael Melendrez Soil Secrets LLC María Milanés-Murcia NMSU / NM WRRI

Michelle Minnis Utton Transboundary Resources Center

Raymond Mondragon Eastern Plains Council of Governments

Jonas Moya

New Mexico State University

Mark Murphy NV5, Inc.

James Nelson

David M. Newlin Little Colorado RC&D

Talon Newton New Mexico Tech

Karen Nichols

Lower Rio Grande Public

Water Works

Francisco Ochoa NM Water Resources Research Institute

Deirdre O'Connor City of Albuquerque

Connie Ode

Connie Humphrey & Ode, PC

Marilyn O'Leary Utton Transboundary Resources Center

Sean O'Neill Bosque Eco System Monitoring Program

Cathy Ortega-Klett NM Water Resources Research Institute

Thora Padilla Mescalero Tribe

Ashley Page NMSU / NM WRRI Stephanie Paladino University of Oklahoma

Dara Parker U.S. Senator Martin Heinrich Office

Gabriel Parrish NMT SWA Recharge

Eric Patterson Sierra Club/Water Sentinels-Rios de Taos

Nora Patterson Sierra Club/Water Sentinels-Rios de Taos

Olga Pedroza City of Las Cruces

Lee Peters

Peters Law Firm LLC

Ken Peterson Tetra Tech Inc.

Ralph Pope

Southwest Native Ecosystems

Iackie Powell

Upper Hondo SWCD

Josh Randall NMSU / NM WRRI

Jesslyn Ratliff NM Water Resources Research Institute

Claire Reed-Dustin USDA / NRCS

Justine Reid USDA / NRCS

Kent Reid

NM Highlands University

Peter ReVelle New Mexico Tech

Lee Reynis

University of New Mexico / MBBER

Camilla Rice
Western New Mexico Universi

Western New Mexico University

Kenneth Richard

NM Office of the State Engineer

Elizabeth Richards RKR Farms, LLC

Stephanie Richins

New Mexico State University

Greg Ridgley

Office of the State Engineer

Jeff Riley

Bureau of Reclamation

Alex Rinehart

New Mexico Bureau of Geology

Peggy Risner

NM Water Resources Research Institute

Jesse Roach Tetra Tech Inc.

Shannon Romeling Amigos Bravos

Julie Ruiz

NM Office of the State Engineer

Robert Sabie

NM Water Resources Research Institute

Alejandro Salas

New Mexico State University

Blane Sanchez Blane NM Water Resources Research Institute

Sarah Sayles

New Mexico State University sayles.sarah@gmail.com

Jeremy Schallner

New Mexico State University

Tom Schmugge NM Water Resources Research Institute

Todd Schulke

Center for Biological Diversity

Gerald Schultz NM RC&D Dionisio Silva U.S. Forest Service

Carlos Silva

New Mexico State University

Edwin Singleton Adelante Consulting

Allyson Siwik

Gila Conservation Coalition

Sue Small Sevilleta NWR

Ellen Soles

S CO Plateau Network of the NPS

Juan Solis

New Mexico State University

Gill Sorg

City of Las Cruces

John Sorrell

Sorrell Consulting LLC

Chase Stearnes

University of New Mexico

George Taylor

Kathleen Taylor

Aracely Tellez NMSU / NM WRRI

Alex Thal

Southwest Center for Resource

Matt Thompson Bohannan Huston, Inc

Stacy Timmons

NM Bureau of Geology/NM Tech

Ted J. Trujillo

Law Office of Ted J. Trujillo

Bill Turner WaterBank

Virginia Vaughn Clemson University

Kristin Waldo

Eastern New Mexico University

Cody Walker Marshal Wilson

Pueblo of Isleta NM Department of Agriculture

Tyler Wallin Michael Wine Research Grant Recipient New Mexico Tech

Frank Ward Robert Wood
New Mexico State University Las Cruces Airport
Advisory Board

Ryan Ward NM Department of Agriculture Fei Xu

New Mexico Tech William Weaver

New Mexico State University Behnaz Yekkeh

Jeffrey J. Wechsler NM Highlands University

Montgomery and Andrews, Anthony D. Zimmerman Santa Fe Bureau of Indian Affairs