i

2015 NM WRRI Water Conference Advisory Committee

Aron Balok, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District Tom Blaine, NM Office of the State Engineer Hilary Brinegar, Marron and Associates, Inc. Daniel Cadol, NM Tech Chris Canavan, NM Environment Department Peter Castiglia, INTERA, Inc. Caren Cowan, NM Cattle Growers' Association Gary L. Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District Ryan Gronewold, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Steve Guldan, NMSU, Alcalde Steve Harris, Rio Grande Restoration John Hawley, Hawley Geomatters Shelly Herbst, Marron and Associates, Inc. Lela Hunt, NM Office of the State Engineer Mike Landis, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Dagmar Llewellyn, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Julie Maitland, NM Department of Agriculture David P. Mau, U.S. Geological Survey Nathan Myers, U.S. Geological Survey Bill Netherlin, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District Quita Ortiz, City of Santa Fe Blane Sanchez, Isleta Pueblo John Shomaker, Shomaker and Associates, Inc. John Stomp, Albuquerque Water Utility Authority Jeri (Enid) Sullivan Graham, Los Alamos National Laboratory Bruce Thomson, UNM Stacy Timmons, NM Bureau of Geology and Mineral Resources John C. Tysseling, Moss Adams, LLP