2014 NM WRRI Water Conference Advisory Committee

Aron Balok, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District

Hilary Brinegar, Marron and Associates Inc.

Chris Canavan, New Mexico Environment Department

Peter Castiglia, INTERA Inc.

Gary L. Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District

LC Antoinette R. Gant, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Dennis Garcia, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

John Hawley, Hawley Geomatters

Shelly Herbst, Marron and Associates, Inc.

Lela Hunt, NM Office of the State Engineer

Mike Landis, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Nathan Myers, U.S. Geological Survey

Bill Netherlin, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District

Quita Ortiz, New Mexico Acequia Association

Blane Sanchez, Isleta Pueblo

John Shomaker, Shomaker and Associates, Inc.

John Stomp, Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority

Jeri (Enid) Sullivan, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Bruce Thomson, University of New Mexico

John C. Tysseling, Moss Adams LLP

Scott Verhines, New Mexico Office of the State Engineer

Linda Weiss, U.S. Geological Survey