2010 Water Conference Advisory Committee and Representatives

Cecilia Abeyta, Farm Bureau Hilary Brinegar, New Mexico Department of Agriculture Peter Castiglia, INTERA John D'Antonio, Office of the State Engineer Gary L. Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District Lt. Col. Kimberly M. Colloton, Army Corps of Engineers April Fitzner, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Susan Fry Martin, Los Alamos National Laboratory John Hawley, Hawley Geomatters Matt Holmes, New Mexico Rural Water Association Marcy Leavitt, New Mexico Environment Department Fidel Lorenzo, Acoma Pueblo Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture Stephanie Moore, DB Stephens and Associates, Inc. Nathan Myers, US Geological Survey Bill Netherlin, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District Craig Runyan, New Mexico State University Blane Sanchez, Interstate Stream Commission John Shomaker, Shomaker and Associates Karin Stangl, Office of the State Engineer John Stomp, Albuq. Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority Bruce Thomson, University of New Mexico John C. Tysseling, e3c, Inc. Linda Weiss, US Geological Survey