Water Conference Advisory Committee and Representatives

Cecilia Abeyta, Farm Bureau

Hilary Brinegar, New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Brent Bullock, Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District

Wayne Cunningham, Quay County

John D'Antonio, Office of the State Engineer

Gary L. Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District

Lt. Col. Bruce Estok, Army Corps of Engineers

Susan Fry Martin, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Chris Gorbach, Bureau of Reclamation

John Hawley, Hawley Geomatters

Matt Holmes, New Mexico Rural Water Association

Marcy Leavitt, New Mexico Environment Department

Fidel Lorenzo, Acoma Pueblo

Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Nathan Myers, US Geological Survey

Craig Runyan, New Mexico State University

Blane Sanchez, Interstate Stream Commission

John Shomaker, Shomaker and Associates

John Stomp, Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority

Bruce Thomson, University of New Mexico

John C. Tysseling, e3c, Inc.

Enrique Vivoni, New Mexico Tech

Ann Watkins, Office of the State Engineer

Linda Weiss, US Geological Survey

Mark Yuska, Army Corps of Engineers