Water Conference Advisory Committee and Representatives

Lynn Brandvold, New Mexico Bureau of Geology and Mineral Resources

Wayne Cunningham, Arch Hurley Conservancy District

John D'Antonio, Office of the State Engineer

Jim Davis, New Mexico Environment Department

Tom Davis, Carlsbad Irrigation District

Doug Earp, City of Albuquerque

Gary Esslinger, Elephant Butte Irrigation District

Susan Fry Martin, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Chris Gorbach, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Michael Hatch, New Mexico Department of Game and Fish

Matt Holmes, Rural Water Users Association

Lt. Col. Dana R. Hurst, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Susan Kelly, City of Albuquerque

Fidel Lorenzo, Pueblo of Acoma

Julie Maitland, New Mexico Department of Agriculture

William McIlhaney, New Mexico Farm and Livestock Bureau

Nathan Myers, U.S. Geological Survey

Ken Needham, consultant, Las Cruces

Bill Rinne, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Craig Runyan, Extension Plant Sciences, New Mexico State University

Blane Sanchez, Interstate Stream Commission

Daniel Sanchez, Pueblo of Acoma

Marc Sidlow, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

John Tysseling, Energy, Economic and Environmental Consultants

Linda Weiss, U.S. Geological Survey