2016 Participant List

Diane Agnew New Mexico Environment Department

John Asafo-Akowuah New Mexico Tech

Stephen Austin Navajo EPA Water Quality Program

Landon Beck Resource Hydrogeologic Services Inc.

Brett Berntsen Farmington Daily Times

Laura Bexfield U.S. Geological Survey

Evelyn Bingham AECOM

Marsha Bitsui Northern Arizona University

Johanna Blake U.S. Geological Survey

Jeb Brown U.S. Geological Survey

Reid Brown New Mexico Tech

Franco Buck Navajo Agricultural Products Industry

Henry Bulloch San Juan Watershed Group

Peter Butler Animas River Stakeholders Group

Esme Cadiente Mountain Studies Institute Kim Carpenter San Juan County

Jose Cerrato University of New Mexico

Karletta Chief University of Arizona

Scott Christenson New Mexico Bureau of Geology

Alexander Coyle New Mexico Department of Health

Cal Curley U.S. Senator Tom Udall's Office

Matthew DeAmico Bureau of Reclamation

Rich Dembowski Gold King Mine Citizens' Advisory Committee

Bart Deming Bureau of Reclamation

Brian Devine San Juan Basin Health

Earle Dixon Tsali Associates

Christy Downs Non-Profit

William Downs Department of Homeland Security

Jim Dumont Senator Martin Heinrich's Office

Martin Duncan San Juan River Dineh Water Users, Inc. Sam Fernald NM WRRI

Josephine Foo Indian Land Tenure Foundation Brandon Francis NMSU Agricultural Science Center at Farmington

Logan Frederick University of Utah

Sam Fullen NMSU Agricultural Science Center at Farmington

Erica Gaddis Utah Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality

Jodi Gardberg Utah Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality

Jordon George New Mexico Environment Department

Jesus Gomez-Velez New Mexico Tech

Michaella Gorospe

David Gratson Environmental Standards

Briana Greer Solid Solution Geosciences

John Hale PNM

Curtis Hartenstine Southern Ute Indian Tribe

Audrey Harvey Southern Ute Indian Tribe **Devin Hencmann** LT Environmental

Brooke Herb

Shelly Herbst Marron and Associates

Fernando Herrera New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Addison Hesslink Department of Homeland Security

Jimmy Hodges San Juan Water Commission

Joseph Hoover University of New Mexico

Bonnie Hopkins-Byers New Mexico State University

Xiaobo Hou University of Arizona

Lance Hough New Mexico Environment Department

Robert Italiano New Mexico Environment Department

William Jackson Jackson Gilmour & Dobbs, PC

Forrest John U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Tom Johnson Southern Ute Indian Tribe

Jeremy Jones New Mexico State University

Michaelene Kyrala New Mexico Environment Department Antonio Lara New Mexico State University

Frank Leitz Bureau of Reclamation

Susan Little New Mexico Tech

Kevin Lombard NMSU Agricultural Science Center

Andrew Luhmann New Mexico Tech

Dale Lyons The Nature Conservancy

Allison Majure New Mexico Environment Department

Ethan Mamer New Mexico Bureau of Geology

Shannon Manfredi SWCA

R. Marcus Congressman Scott Tipton's Office US House of Representatives

Victoria Marquis Crowley Fleck PLLP

Brenda Martin

Melissa May San Juan Soil & Water Conservation District

Patrick McLee University of New Mexico

Virginia McLemore NM Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources

Dennis McQuillan New Mexico Environment Department Walter Migdal EA Engineering

Gordon Miller San Juan Water Commission

Paul Montoia City of Farmington **Teresa Montoya** New York University

Jane Moorman New Mexico State University

Rebecca Morgan Candidate for NM State Senate, Dist. 1

George Murray TechSource, Inc.

Norman Norvelle

Ann Oliver

Mick O'Neill New Mexico State University

Catherine Ortega Klett New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Eric Paulk In-Situ, Inc.

Erik Peaches Northern Arizona University

Jesslyn Ratliff New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Matthew Rhoades NM Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources

Peggy S. Risner New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Emilio Rivera New Mexico State University **Raul Rivera** New Mexico State University

Lucia Rodriguez-Freire University of New Mexico

Jonathan Romeo The Durango Herald Rob Runkel U.S. Geological Survey

Dion Sahneyoh Southern Ute Indian Tribe

Blane Sanchez New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute

Lindsay Sandoval Southern Ute Indian Tribe

William Schaedla Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute

Tom Schillaci Environmental Documentary Video

Don Schreiber Devil's Spring Ranch

Andrew Schuler University of New Mexico

Angeline Sells Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute

Adam Settimo Northern Arizona University

Kristin Sinnott New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission **David Stoliker** Bureau of Reclamation

Andrew Stratton Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute

Frances Taylor Southern Ute Indian Tribe Jonathan Thompson High Country News

Stacy Timmons NM Bureau of Geology & Mineral Resources at NM Tech

David Tomko San Juan Watershed Group

Tim VanWyngarden ACZ Laboratories, Inc.

Ingar Walder New Mexico Tech

Michael Wallace MWA

Katie Walton-Day U.S. Geological Survey

Ryan Ward New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Jane Watson U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6

Kathy Watson University of Arizona

Alex Wesson SWCA **Jim White** Colorado Parks and Wildlife **Ashlynne Winton** NM Institute of Mining and Technology

Lockette Wood Avivid Water Technology, LLC

Samantha Wright San Juan Independent News Before Profit

Chili Yazzie Shiprock Chapter - Navajo Nation

Venaya Yazzie Navajo/Hopi

Bruce Yurdin New Mexico Environment Department